

DIRECTOR DECLARATION OF GIFTS AND HOSPITALITY REGISTER 2020-21

Name	Designation	Department	Date of Declaration	Details of Gift and/or Hospitality
Farhad Ahmed	Non-Executive Director	Trust Board		NIL
Dr Faouzi Alam	Medical Director	Trust Board		NIL
Paul Bowen	Non-Executive Director	Trust Board		NIL
Andrea Campbell	Non-Executive Director	Trust Board		NIL
Sheena Cumiskey	Chief Executive	Trust Board		NIL
Suzanne Edwards	Director of Operations	Trust Board	NIL	
Gary Flockhart	Director of Nursing, Therapies and Patient Partnership	Trust Board	NIL	

Care • Well-being • Partnership

Name	Designation	Department	Date of Declaration	Details of Gift and/or Hospitality
David Harris	Director of People and OD	Trust Board		NIL
Elizabeth Harrison	Non-Executive Director	Trust Board	NIL	
Edward Jenner	Non-Executive Director	Trust Board		NIL
Mike Maier	Chair	Trust Board		NIL
Rebecca Burke Sharples	Non-Executive Director	Trust Board		NIL
Dr Anushta Sivananthan	Medical Director	Trust Board		NIL
Andy Styring	Director of Strategy & Partnerships	Trust Board	NIL	
Tim Welch	Director of Business & Value	Trust Board		NIL

Name	Designation	Department	Date of Declaration	Details of Gift and/or Hospitality
Anne Boyd (tenure ended 30 June 2020)	Non-Executive Director	Trust Board		NIL
Dr James O'Connor (tenure ended 16 October 2020)	Non-Executive Director	Trust Board	NIL	