

NOTICE OF POLL

Cheshire and Wirral Partnership NHS Foundation Trust Election to the Council of Governors

It is hereby declared that elections are to be held in the following constituencies:

Public: Cheshire West & Chester Council (2 to elect)		
Candidates	Elizabeth BOTT	
	Helen Patricia NELLIST	
	Rob ROBERTSON	
	Mike ROBINSON	
	Kathryn STOREY	

Public: Metropolitan Borough of Wirral (1 to elect)	
Candidates	Richard AGAR
	Garrick PRAYOGG

Public: Out of area (1 to elect)	
Candidates	Nigel RICHARDSON
	Paul TAYLOR

Ballot papers will be distributed to qualifying members on Monday 17 July 2017.

Members have the choice of casting their vote by returning the ballot paper by post or casting a vote online.

Votes can be cast by returning the ballot paper by post to:

Electoral Reform Services Ltd The Election Centre 33 Clarendon Road LONDON N8 0NW Votes can be cast online at the following website:

www.ersvotes.com/cwp2017

All votes must be received by the Independent Scrutineer (Electoral Reform Services Ltd), at the address or website above no later than 5pm on Friday 4 August 2017.

Inquiries about replacement ballot papers should be directed by telephone to the Returning Officer on 020 8889 9203 no later than 5pm on Tuesday 1 August 2017.

The contact address for each of these candidates is c/o Ciara Norris, Returning Officer, Electoral Reform Services Limited, The Election Centre, 33 Clarendon Road, London, N8 0NW and the email address is Ciara.norris@electoralreform.co.uk

Dated: 13 July 2017

Ciara Norris Returning Officer