

# CHESHIRE AND WIRRAL PARTNERSHIP NHS FOUNDATION TRUST ELECTION TO THE COUNCIL OF GOVERNORS

**CLOSE OF NOMINATIONS: 5PM ON TUESDAY 27 JUNE 2017** 

Further to the deadline for nominations for the above election, the following constituencies are uncontested:

## Public: Cheshire East 2 to elect

The following candidates are elected unopposed:

Derek Bosomworth Robert Walker

### Service User and Carers 4 to elect

The following candidates are elected unopposed:

Phil Billington Gus Cairns David Keight Jacqueline McGhee

#### Staff: Non-clinical 14 to elect

The following candidate is elected unopposed:

Philip Mook

### Staff: Clinical Psychology 1 to elect

No valid nomination received

1 vacancy remains

## Staff: Medical 1 to elect

No valid nomination received

1 vacancy remains



# CHESHIRE AND WIRRAL PARTNERSHIP NHS FOUNDATION TRUST ELECTION TO THE COUNCIL OF GOVERNORS

All term lengths are for 3 years unless specified differently above.

Ciaraphorris

Ciara Norris Returning Officer On behalf of Cheshire and Wirral Partnership NHS Foundation Trust

**ELECTORAL REFORM SERVICES** •