

1<sup>st</sup> September 2016

## CHESHIRE AND WIRRAL PARTNERSHIP NHS FOUNDATION TRUST ELECTION TO THE COUNCIL OF GOVERNORS

Further to the deadline for nominations for the above election at on 5pm on Monday 25th July 2016, the following constituencies are uncontested:

Staff: Therapists
2 to elect
The following candidates are elected unopposed:
DEEPAK AGNIHOTRI - 3 year term
JILL DOBLE - 3 year term

Public: Out of Area 1 to elect

No valid nomination received - 1 year term

1 vacancy remains

Jonathan Tait Returning Officer On behalf of Cheshire and Wirral Partnership NHS Foundation Trust

The Election Centre, 33 Clarendon Road, London N8 0NW Tel: 020 8365 8909 | Fax: 020 8365 8587 www.electoralreform.co.uk | enquiries@electoralreform.co.uk